Week 6 (Continued Development)

Here is some continued development into my structure. I looked into materials and more of the technical components which form the space.

 

img_1833.jpg

IMG_1834IMG_1835IMG_1832

 

Below, are the images I produced for the proposal, however, one key point of feedback that I received was possibly extending the structure to a degree and having it extended around pathways. Although the structure is already ten metres and six metres high long, I am considering extending the space by creating a duplicate structure and attaching to the preexisting one to extend the experience that individuals would get.

Below (Section)

THE SECTION

Below (Plan)

THE PLAN

Below (Perspective)

THE PERSPECTIVE

Below (Elevation)

THE ELEVATION

IMG_1841

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑